Бесплатна испорака за нарачки над 500 ден.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror , Fantasy

The Infernal Devices, the Complete Collection : Clockwork Angel; Clockwork Prince; Clockwork Princess
Description All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy, are now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set. The books have gorgeous new covers, maps, forewords, and bonus content. Passion. Power. Secrets. Enchantment. Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set that includes Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince, and Clockwork Princess. The villainous Mortmain and his terrifying clockwork army are on the move to destroy the Shadowhunters. Can Tessa, Jem, and Will stop his infernal plot? This complete collectible set of three paperback volumes is a perfect gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.
  • Clare, Cassandra
  • Margaret K. McElderry Books
  • 2015
  • 1760
  • Paperback
  • 9781481456609
39,01 Euro   2.399 Денари.
Количина на залиха