Бесплатна испорака за нарачки над 500 ден.

Literature , Fiction

Almost Love : the addictive story of obsessive love from the bestselling author of Asking for It
Description For fans of Marian Keyes, Dolly Alderton and Holly Bourne, ALMOST LOVE is one of the most addictive and heartbreaking reads of the year 'Compulsive' Sunday Times 'Breaks another boundary' Irish Times 'A must-read' Image 'Honest and poignant' Elle 'Intelligent and compelling' Daily Mail When Sarah falls for Matthew, she falls hard. So it doesn't matter that he's twenty years older. That he sees her only in secret. That, slowly but surely, she's sacrificing everything else in her life to be with him. Sarah's friends are worried. Her father can't understand how she could allow herself to be used like this. And she's on the verge of losing her job. But Sarah can't help it. She is addicted to being desired by Matthew. And love is supposed to hurt. Isn't it?
  • O'Neill, Louise
  • Quercus Publishing
  • 2019
  • 336
  • Paperback
  • 9781784298883
11,37 9,09 Euro   699 559 Денари.
Количина на залиха
2
Поткатегории